Reviews

You don't use Google? No problem, write a review below

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Check out our awesome client reviews on Google!

When I was getting estimates for my kitchen remodel JB construction came on my top choice because of 2 reasons , their product was good quality and they are a small company with good work ethics and professionalism. They have their own specialties who comes and does respected jobs. Cabinets guys, electricians, countertops installers etc.
Rita Patel
Rita Patel
2024-01-05
Rodrigo with JB Construction is someone I have confidence to refer. My husband has been a custom wood worker, and I know great work when I see it. More than great work is Rodrigo's passion and commitment to his craft and his employees. That makes my HR heart happy!
Dawn Myers
Dawn Myers
2023-12-14
Super professional and thorough planning services for my new ADU in the back yard. Thank you!
Ryan Barnhill
Ryan Barnhill
2023-12-14
Rodrigo and his team provide great services. On time , great communication and above and beyond on the work they do .
DAVID MOLINA
DAVID MOLINA
2023-12-14
If you haven’t seen what JB can do for you, it’s definitely worth taking a look. They do quality work, communicate with you & always take responsibility for doing a great job.
Kyle Stowers
Kyle Stowers
2023-12-14
Rodrigo was amazing and very honest. Their work is phenomenal especially their cabinet work. Truly custom and beautiful.
Zane Coffman
Zane Coffman
2023-12-14
Great work High quality cabinets
Jonathan Ghiloni
Jonathan Ghiloni
2023-12-14
Passionate about providing quality services
Sailing Dérive
Sailing Dérive
2023-12-14
Attended one of his presentations and I’m looking forward to referring his work to my clients!
ActionCOACH South Kansas City
ActionCOACH South Kansas City
2023-12-14
This guys were on top of their game! Thank you for answering all my questions and getting the details right. My Full Home Remodel was a success!! Jose, Bani, Rodrigo & the whole team thank you, thank you, thank you!! My whole family is happy with the results and we will recommend you with absolutely everyone!
Heladio Rivas
Heladio Rivas
2023-11-16

Are you a client? Leave your awesome review here